Available on:
Ruff-Tang shop

Title: In Omnia Paratus

Date: 2013

Label: Urgence Disk and Tenacity Music

Catalogue: KAB104


1. Le Chant Du Cygne
2. Oh No!
3. Happy As Fuck
4. Eternal Joy
5. We Are Alone
6. The Game
7. Falling
8. Radio Star
9. Headbanger
10. In The Name Of Religion
11. The New Punk
12. The Hard Way
13. Old Time Depression
bonus. The Fool

Artwork by Benjamin Muzzin.