Aut Caesear Aut Nihil

Aut Caesar Aut Nihil

Aut Caesar Aut Nihil

Title: Aut Caesear Aut Nihil

Date: 2016

Label: Tenacity Music

Catalogue: TM013


  1. Fear Business
  2. King or Nothing
  3. Swiss Ideal
  4. Death Is the New Hype
  5. Vicious Circle
  6. La stratégie de l’échec
  7. The Awakening
  8. Fucking Bloody Song of Shit
  9. Living in Video Games
  10. Wake Up
  11. No More Tomorrow
  12. Dancing on Ice
  13. We Know Nothing
  14. The Art of Losing



 In our Shop!
and also on some platforms:  iTunes  Spotify  Deezer  Quobuz