Available on:

Title: We Are Alive

Date: 2009

Label: Urgence Disk

Catalogue: KAB090


1. We Are Alive
2. Let’s Go
3. We Are Alive (Self Remix)
4. Open The Borders (Wäks Remix)
5. Open The Borders (Dolls Of Pain Remix)
6. Ghouls And Ghosts (Deadcell Remix)
7. Open The Borders (X-mouth Syndrome Remix)
8. Nothing To Beleive (Auto Remix)

Recorded by Drop at The Drone Studio. Mastered by Naïche Barbaglia at California Studio. Artwork by Benjamin Muzzin.
Track 1 is taken from the forthcoming album « Ibi Deficit Orbis ».