Ibi Deficit Orbis

Ibi Deficit Orbis

Title: Ibi Deficit Orbis

Date: 2010

Label: Urgence Disk

Catalogue: KAB091


  1. We Are Alive
  2. Nothing To Fear
  3. Make My Day
  4. Destroy Fashion
  5. Gay Beat
  6. Twilight Prayer
  7. The Vanguard
  8. Natural Process
  9. Saturday Night
  10. In The Name Of Industry
  11. Yes We Can’t
  12. Where Is My Joy?
  13. You Kill Me From The Inside

Recorded and produced by Drop at The Drone Studio. Mastered by Naïche Barbaglia at California Studio. Artwork by Benjamin Muzzin.



 In our Shop!
and also on some platforms:  iTunes  Spotify  Deezer  Quobuz