In Omnia Paratus

In Omnia Paratus

In Omnia Paratus

Title: In Omnia Paratus

Date: 2013

Label: Urgence Disk and Tenacity Music

Catalogue: KAB104


  1. Le Chant Du Cygne
  2. Oh No!
  3. Happy As Fuck
  4. Eternal Joy
  5. We Are Alone
  6. The Game
  7. Falling
  8. Radio Star
  9. Headbanger
  10. In The Name Of Religion
  11. The New Punk
  12. The Hard Way
  13. Old Time Depression
  14. bonus. The Fool

Artwork by Benjamin Muzzin.



 In our Shop! and also on some platforms:  iTunes  Spotify  Deezer  Quobuz