Vae Victis

Vae Victis

Vae Victis

Title: Vae Victis

Date: 2006

Label: Urgence Disk

Catalogue: KAB052


  1. Media Control
  2. Welcome To The Void
  3. Sadness
  4. Another Dream
  5. New Wave Party
  6. Lady Strange
  7. Final Solution
  8. Brothers Of The Coast
  9. Spiegeltanz (Plastique De Rêve Remix)
  10. VSKMR (Drop Remix)
  11. Spiegeltanz (Ambasador 21 Remix)
  12. VSKMR (Frank Wolf Remix)
  13. Fade Into You



 In our Shop!
and also on some platforms:  Deezer  Quobuz