In Cauda Venenum

In Cauda Venenum

In Cauda Venenum

Title: In Cauda Venenum

Date: 2003

Label: Urgence Disk

Catalogue: KAB013


  1. Good Old Time
  2. Remember
  3. Are Friends Electric?
  4. 80’s Are Back Forever
  5. Voice In My Head
  6. Happy Slave
  7. She Knows
  8. Trashedy
  9. Paradise
  10. Perfect Survivor
  11. Lost In Darkness
  12. Torture
  13. Sad Song

Track 3, Are Friends Electric? is a cover of the Gary Numan song.



 In our Shop!
and also on some platforms:  iTunes  Spotify  Deezer